Student Welfare Council

The following students are elected as the office bearers of the Student Council for the academic year 2018-19:
President :  Mr. B. Amith Prabhu, III B.B.A.

Vice President :  Ms. Harshitha Shetty, III B.Com. C
Secretary :  Ms. Harshitha B.P., III B.Sc.(PCM)
Joint Secretary :  Mr. Hanish K.Y., II B.Com B.
Last updated by Prathima Baliga.

Share this page