Student Welfare Office

The college has appointed Student Welfare officers to supervise and guide the students in their activities. The Student Welfare Officer is also the in-charge of the Students - Grievance Cell, which assists them to redress their grievances. The Student Welfare Officers for the academic year 2016-17 are:

1 Sri. Ignatius Navil Noronha Head of the Department, Commerce
2 Mrs Premalatha V. Head of the Department, Mathematics
Last updated by Prathima Baliga.

Share this page